Save the Date: The Next Planet Hunters Live Chat

Mark your calendars! We’re planning our next live chat for May  20th, 2013 at  4pm BST/ 11 am EDT /8 am PDT/3pm GMT  to talk about Planet Hunters science and news.  You can find the video feed  here or you’ll also be able to find us on the Zooniverse Google+ Page.

We’ll be talking to Tabetha Boyajian (Yale University),  Chris Lintott (University of Oxford/Adler Planetarium), and  Meg Schwamb (Yale University).

If you have questions for the Planet Hunters team you can ask them, either by leaving a comment here on the blog or by tweeting us @planethunters.