Planet Hunters Live Chat: All the Details

In honor of Planet Hunters half-birthday on Thursday (June 16th) we’ll be hosting our first ever Zooniverse live chat. Chris Lintott, Stuart Lynn, and Meg Schwamb from the Planet Hunters team will be answering your questions live on UStream.  Come join us as we discuss all things Planet Hunters and Zooniverse, tell you what the science team has been up to, and answer your burning questions. You can submit questions via PH Talk by posting at this thread or via twitter tweeting your question to @planethunters with the #phlivechat hashtag.

To take part on the day you just need to visit the Zooniverse’s UStream channel on Thursday at 8pm UT (that’s 9pm in London, 4pm in New York, etc*). We’ll be going through the questions you’ve asked online, and chatting with you about the project via UStream’s chat box.

We hope to see you there!

*Thursday 8pm UT is 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST and Friday 6am AEST.