6 Months Poster


To celebrate Planet Hunters turning six months old we’ve created this massive poster [27MB download] containing the names of our community of more than 30,000 volunteers*! We hope you enjoy it, and that you are able to find your name in amongst the many that make up this lovely image of a planetary system far, far away.

Don’t forget to join us this afternoon/evening/other for our first ever live video chat on UStream. We’ll be answering your questions from 8pm UT – which is 9pm in London and 4pm in New York. Come and see Meg Schwamb, Chris Lintott and Stuart Lynn answering your questions by visiting the Zooniverse UStream channel.

*Names are only shown for users who gave permission for us to show their name on the Zooniverse account settings. To update your settings login to  https://www.zooniverse.org/account and update the ‘name’ field.